Taylor Swift releases track list of new album

Posted on


Taylor Swift released a track list of her new album Reputation on her Instagram, Tuesday night.

The pop star made the move on social media shortly after leaked images of the list appeared online.

Reputation is the singer’s sixth studio album and features an already popular hit “Look What You Made me do”.  The record also features some of her famous artist friends like Ed Sheeran and Future.

The fifteen song album is currently available for pre-order at Target, Walmart, as well as on iTunes and Swift’s website.  Reputation officially releases this Friday.

Published by